top of page

No Tech Day - No Chance


Computer

My college age daughter came home Saturday to spend time with me. It was great to see her but I had the day set aside to craft all day. I sell at a few craft shows in the fall to help pay for Christmas. We got started right away and as we worked I told her about my graduate classes. I told her I was happy to have a day not thinking about technology. She laughed at me. "Mom, you are surround by tech right now." I looked around - I had Pandora on the Chromebook playing through the Bluetooth speaker system. I was looking up ideas using Pinterest and adding them to my boards. I was Snap-chatting with the other siblings that weren't able to come home that weekend and I was using my laptop to send images to my Cricut machine for cutting and scoring. I was totally wrapped up and surrounded by technology. I guess if you can beat them. Hi my name is Jennifer and I am a technology addict.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page